احمِ أرضنا باستخدام منتجات DAWN‘S الشمسية
الصفحة الرئيسية >> مشاريع

مشاريع

مشاريع

اتصل بنا

الاتصال: جاك
هاتف: +86 755 8837 7865،
البريد الالكتروني: jack@dawnleds.com
الهاتف المحمول: +86 158 1863 2506 (ويشات & واتساب)
فاكس: +86 755 8325 8051
QQ: 49772340
سكايب: جاكدونلد
3-4F,Xinhanhai Technology Park, Zhenxing Road ,Guangming District ,ShenZhen GuangDong China

مشاريع

أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط سوف تصبح تدريجيا العمود الفقري لصناعة الأجهزة

زمن:2017-08-02 الآراء:575
مع تقدم تايمز، والابتكار في العلوم والتكنولوجيا، وتطوير المجتمع، وأدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط سوف تصبح تدريجيا العمود الفقري لصناعة الأجهزة. الأدوات الكهربائية مع السيطرة الممتازة والتشغيلية، مقارنة مع الأدوات اليدوية يقلل كثيرا من كثافة اليد العاملة، وتحسين كفاءة العمل وتحقيق الميكنة من التشغيل اليدوي، وانخفاض من تكلفة أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط وسهولة السيطرة عليها.
 
في أكبر سوق الأجهزة المهنية في البلاد، وجمع منتجات الأجهزة الوطنية والعالمية. في هذه الفئة هو مختلف، سوق تنافسية، تعمل في أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الأعمال وتسلق تدريجيا حتى عدد من المحلات التجارية، مما يدل على أن تطوير أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط المنتجات لديها مستقبل كبير وبيئة السوق مواتية.
 
أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط آفاق جيدة: أولا، من حيث القدرة على العمل، وأدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط من خلال تشغيل مقبض صمام العرض الجوي وضبط منظم يمكن القيام به ببساطة جدا، ومستوى سرعة مجموعة يمكن أن توفر المزيد من الخيارات، تحت شرط من نفس الانتاج السلطة، صغيرة، خفيفة الوزن مقارنة مع الأدوات الكهربائية، أدوات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط هو أكثر ملاءمة للعمل ساعات طويلة، دون ظاهرة الحمى، ويحدث الزائد حتى لو كان محرك الهواء المضغوط، أدوات توقف فقط عن تشغيل، مرة واحدة إزالة ظاهرة الزائد قد استأنف التشغيل العادي.
 
من حيث التطبيق البيئي، الأدوات الهوائية لديها أفضل مقاومة للماء. وفي حين أن الفيضانات تضر بالأدوات، فمن غير المحتمل أن تولد الشرر الكهربائي، مثل أدوات الطاقة، التي يمكن أن تسبب ضررا. ولأن أداة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط يمكن استخدام محرك الاحتراق الداخلي مضخة الهواء، يمكن أن تتكيف مع جميع أنواع بيئة سيئة أو سيئة.
 
وأخيرا، من حيث الاقتصاد، والاستثمار الأولي من أدوات الطاقة منخفضة، ولكن استخدام على المدى الطويل من استهلاك الطاقة مرتفع، وتكلفة صيانة أداة واستبدال عالية أيضا. الاستثمار الأولي من الأدوات الهوائية يتطلب إنشاء معدات أنابيب ضغط الهواء، ولكن استخدام على المدى الطويل هو أقل في استهلاك الطاقة وصيانة الأدوات.
CopyRight© 2017 Welcome to ShenZhen Dawn Lighting Technology Co.,Limited All Rights Reserved Web Design—Tiandixin

Welcome to ShenZhen Dawn Lighting Technology Co.,Limited
You are here:Home >> Projects

Projects

Projects

Contact us

Contact:Jack
Tel: +86 755 8837 7865
E-mail:jack@dawnleds.com
Cellphone:+86 158 1863 2506(WeChat &WhatsApp)
Fax:+86 755 8325 8051
QQ:49772340
Skype: jackdawnled
Add:2nd Floor, No.70 Zhulongtian Road, 4th Industrial Park, Shiyan Street, Baoan District ShenZhen GuangDong China 

Projects

Pneumatic tools will gradually become the backbone of the hardware industry

Time:2017-08-02 Views:96
With the progress of The Times, the innovation of science and technology, the development of society, the pneumatic tools will gradually become the backbone of the hardware industry. Electric tools with excellent controlling and operational, compared with hand tools greatly reduces the labor intensity, improve work efficiency and realize mechanization of manual operation, and low than the cost of pneumatic tools and easy control. 
 
In the country‘s largest hardware professional market, the collection of the national and global hardware products. In this class is various, competitive market, engaged in pneumatic tools business is gradually climbing up the number of shops, which indicates that the development of pneumatic tools products have considerable future and favorable market environment. 
 
Pneumatic tools good prospects: first, in terms of working ability, pneumatic tools through the operation of the air supply valve handle and adjust the regulator can be done very simply, level of speed range can provide more choice, under the condition of the same output power, small, lightweight compared to electric tools, pneumatic tools is more suitable for working long hours, without fever phenomenon, and overload occur even if the compressed air engine, tools just stop running, once remove overload phenomenon has resumed normal operation. 
 
In terms of environmental applicability, pneumatic tools have better water resistance. While flooding is harmful to tools, it is not likely to generate electrical sparks, such as power tools, that can cause harm. And because the pneumatic tool can use the internal combustion engine air pump, can adapt to all kinds of bad or bad environment. 
 
Finally, in terms of economy, the initial investment of power tools is low, but the long-term use of energy consumption is high, and the cost of tool maintenance and replacement is also high. The initial investment of pneumatic tools requires the establishment of air pressure pipeline equipment, but the long-term use is lower in energy consumption and tool maintenance. 
  • Previous:Nothing
  • Next:When can hardware enterprise get rid of OEM production?  2017/08/02
  • CopyRight© 2017 Welcome to ShenZhen Dawn Lighting Technology Co.,Limited All Rights Reserved Web Design—Tiandixin